Menu
Contact us Call: 0131 4773500
HolisticWaysFestival Sunday 26th November 2017 General

Holistic Ways Festival Edinburgh

Mind, Body and Spirit events presents:

Holistic Ways Festival

Sunday 26th November 2017

View full details
BBXP_1stDEC219x147 Friday 01st December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Party Night - 1st December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Friday 1st December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
BBXP_2ndDEC219x147 Saturday 02nd December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Parties - Saturday 2nd December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Saturday 2nd December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
DiscoveryBullet Thursday 07th December 2017 General

Discovery vs Bullet Club Wrestling

Discovery Wrestling is on a collision course with Bullet Club as they invade Edinburgh on December 7th

View full details
BBXP_8thDEC219x147 Friday 08th December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Parties - Friday 8th December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Friday 8th December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
BBXP_9thDEC219x147 Saturday 09th December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Parties - Saturday 9th December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Saturday 9th December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
BBXP_15thDEC219x147 Friday 15th December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Parties - Friday 15th December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Friday 15th December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
BBXP_16thDEC219x147 Saturday 16th December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Parties - Saturday 16th December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Friday 16th December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
Page 1 of 2

FAQs

Where is the nearest hotel?

There are several hotels near by please look at our accommodation page.

What time do gigs finish?

The time can vary, however it will always be by 11pm at the latest.

When does the band go on stage at a gig?

I am afraid we don’t generally advise this information as it is subject to change, however doors open into the venue at 7pm.

What age do you have to be to come to a gig?

Aged 14-16 must be accompanied by an adult, over 16s admitted.

Do you have a cloakroom available at gigs?

Yes there is a cloakroom. Charge is £1.50 per item.