Menu
Contact us Call: 0131 4773500
GinFestival2017 06th October - 08th October 2017 Exhibitions and festivals

Gin Festival 2017

GIN FESTIVAL EDINBURGH 2017

Fri, 6 Oct 2017, 18:30 – Sun, 8 Oct 2017, 23:00 

View full details
EdCoffeeFest Saturday 14th October 2017 Exhibitions and festivals

Edinburgh Coffee Festival

Edinburgh Coffee Festival 2017

Saturday 14th October

View full details
WeddingFair219x147 04th November - 05th November 2017 Exhibitions and festivals

Wedding Fair & Fashion Show

The Edinburgh Wedding fair has been running bi-annually at the Corn Exchange since 2003. It has grown to become the largest must attend event for Brides and Grooms in the East of Scotland.

View full details
BBXP_1stDEC219x147 Friday 01st December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Party Night - 1st December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Friday 1st December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
BBXP_2ndDEC219x147 Saturday 02nd December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Parties - Saturday 2nd December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Saturday 2nd December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
BBXP_8thDEC219x147 Friday 08th December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Parties - Friday 8th December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Friday 8th December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
BBXP_9thDEC219x147 Saturday 09th December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Parties - Saturday 9th December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Saturday 9th December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
BBXP_15thDEC219x147 Friday 15th December 2017 General

Big Big Christmas Parties - Friday 15th December

Big Big Christmas Parties at The Corn Exchange

Friday 15th December

7pm - 1am

Doors 7pm

View full details
Page 1 of 2

FAQs

Where is the nearest hotel?

There are several hotels near by please look at our accommodation page.

What time do gigs finish?

The time can vary, however it will always be by 11pm at the latest.

When does the band go on stage at a gig?

I am afraid we don’t generally advise this information as it is subject to change, however doors open into the venue at 7pm.

What age do you have to be to come to a gig?

Aged 14-16 must be accompanied by an adult, over 16s admitted.

Do you have a cloakroom available at gigs?

Yes there is a cloakroom. Charge is £1.50 per item.